Almost June!

It has been a crazy month and it is almost June!   We went to Ty’s Fifth grade send off, Shanny’s eight grade continuation ceremony, Kiki is now a senior and Rach completed her first year in college!  Everyone did an awesome job in school and we went out to celebrate good grades.  We hope to go to Elitches for more celebrating!

I forgot my password for this blog and that is the excuse I have for not blogging.  I finally had to use my keypass to figure it out.  ( and it was Shanny who helped me with that. )

I was released as piano player for RS so I can concentrate on the secretary job now.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lindalou
    May 31, 2010 @ 16:09:22

    We just had Mikey’s last day of school and preparing for graduation. I’ve been thinking a lot about all the school years and all the transitions you mentioned. I can’t believe it’s done.

    I love that you forgot the password. So classic and so totally something I would have done.

    Reply

  2. marnie
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 18:00:48

    This need for a password and user name for everything is driving me crazy. Don’t even want to think about how many I have to keep track of.

    Congratulations to all your kids for working hard and getting those good grades.
    Marnie

    Reply

  3. J
    Jun 02, 2010 @ 00:50:08

    Woot! for end of school and the beginning of summer.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

