Kiki’s Himegyaru Nails

These Japanese inspired nails were what Kiki sported for the prom.  She went with her friends and won $300 at the after prom party.  These nails took hours for her to create and all of her friends were oohing and ahhing over them.  

Personally, I would go bonkers having them on my hands for just one second.   Can you imagine me doing landscaping with these on?  They are pretty though!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    May 06, 2010 @ 09:59:56

    Ha ha… I was going to say the thing. But I wouldn’t mind a free do for a party. I like the sparkling stones 😀 But the ribbon I would save them for my ears… earings he he…

    Reply

  2. Marnie
    May 06, 2010 @ 13:35:18

    I can’t imagine how people get anything done with nails like that. Just for one special night, it would be fun but after that working in the garden, doing dishes and laundry would pretty much ruin the effect.
    Marnie

    Reply

  3. Autumn Belle
    May 07, 2010 @ 11:33:39

    Hey, the nails are beautiful. It is also the ‘in-thing’ here now. Even adults go to the nail salon to get their nails done like this before going for a ball and my girl wouldn’t mind spending the whole day doing up her nails just for prom night either. I think it is too much of a hassle for me.

    Reply

  4. J
    May 10, 2010 @ 21:11:13

    Oh my.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

