I miss Blogger!

I miss the ability to change my blog to have  cute, whimsical backgrounds.  I may change back….did I mention I was fickle-minded?  WordPress is limited in certain areas that leaves me somewhat dissatisfied.   So… if I suddenly start blogging again at Green Elevations, my old site,  don’t be surprised.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meredith
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 02:04:25

    If you switch back to your old blog, be sure to tell us! I cleared my reader out not long ago and deleted your old one! I want to keep up with you!!!

    Reply

  2. Gayle
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 02:47:38

    I love wordpress! I don’t really like the other one that well. I like to keep things open and clean. When my house is a mess, at least my blog looks clean! 🙂

    Reply

  3. lindalou
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 02:54:31

    I have done two blogs. My first was for my 35th High School reunion and that was on Word Press. Although, it’s easy to use…I find it more formal and businesslike.

    I then built ourmushpush on blogger. I really liked that it was “cuter” and had fun templates.

    So I completely agree understand and agree with you.

    Reply

  4. Marnie
    Mar 11, 2010 @ 14:16:23

    Blogger certainly has it’s drawbacks but mostly I like it. Or maybe it’s just that I’m too unadventurous to try one of the others:)
    Marnie

    Reply

  5. donna
    Mar 16, 2010 @ 16:06:47

    You can run, but you can’t hide. Hopefully, I’ll always find you.

    donna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

