Mustache March

    After the Saddam Hussein statue was toppled,  I kindly asked my husband to shave off his stash…too many bad guys have mustaches, I told him.  Well, now there’s a good reason to start it up again.  It is Mustache March and you can encourage the men in your life to  do a little manscaping….check out this site….it is not just for guys.  Maybe I can grow mine out as well.  Ha. Ha.  Just as long as all prickly mustaches are shaved off after March, what’s the harm? 

 http://www.mustachemarch.com/

What is your opinion on facial hair?

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. marna
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 14:14:50

    I’m not a big fan of mustaches but some people I can’t imagine without them. Wilford Brimley, Burt Reynolds, and Tom Selleck to name a few:)
    Marnie

    Reply

  2. donna
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 10:07:50

    Rosey, how long did it take you to draw all those mustaches? My son had long hair AND a mustache in HIGH SCHOOL. At the time, I didn’t think it was a battle worth fighting and let it go. Now….what hair he has left is shaved off.

    donna

    Reply

Leave a Reply

