For real?

I really was smiling.  Rosie the tarantula was soft and gentle.  Does this mean I won’t scream every time I see spider in the bathroom?  No.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Meredith
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 19:27:12

    You are my hero!!! Go brave girl, go. And smiling? That’s just awesome!

    Reply

  2. lindalou
    Feb 20, 2010 @ 22:25:51

    So proud of you. Still creeping me out.

    Reply

  3. Marnie
    Feb 22, 2010 @ 17:48:02

    Just eeeek! No, no, never would I touch it.
    Marnie

    Reply

  4. bangchik
    Feb 23, 2010 @ 23:00:25

    Dont turn on the light when you are in the bathroom. You dont see things.., and you wont scream. ~bangchik

    Reply

  5. Autumn Belle
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 01:01:34

    Rosey, I am so glad to find you here. I missed your latest announcement and found that I cannot access your Dung Hoe blog.

    About that spider, I think this is fear factor for me. Just thinking about it brings out the goose pimples on my arms. It is even more scary if the lights are turned off because, my imagination will run wild then.

    Reply

    • cpollen1
      Feb 25, 2010 @ 18:56:40

      Well, Autumn Belle, it is surely is a pleasure to hear from you. I just got overhwhelmed with stuff and I am taking break. Thanks for stopping by.
      You don’t like this tarantula? It’s name is Rosie, just like me. It’s a Chilean Rose Tarantula. It was very gentle.

      Reply

  6. Gayle
    Feb 25, 2010 @ 04:21:42

    Heavens! Put that scary thing down!

    Reply

  7. Rick
    Mar 12, 2010 @ 14:49:11

    is this really my Camille??????????????????Never thought you would be this brave, and with a smile no less!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

