Fourteen days of love, day 14

It just has to be something incredible for the last day.  And yet,  during these last two weeks as I have posted what I love, it has helped me remember how truly blessed I am. 

Without further ado,  for day fourteen… the last day for this…I love♥ that I can love♥ .   It is a huge risk to love someone… but despite that,  we take chances and for that I am thankful.  It is not something simple to declare love for someone…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Autumn Belle
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 15:41:25

    Rosey, I have just watch Enchanted again over Disney channel on TV yesterday. Now, I am being enchanted all over again. I am so glad to know you have found a special bond with your hubby.

    So, to quote from the theme song, I sincerely wish you this:
    “May both of you have your ‘true love’s kiss’ that spring your ever-afterings and a life of endless bliss”

    Reply

  2. lindalou
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 16:27:17

    I was watching CBS Sunday Morning this morning and they did a segment on Loveland, CO and how people send their valentines there to get a poem stamped on the envelope and the cancellation from the local post office. I think you mentioned that you did that for your hubby. I thought it was so funny that they did a piece on it and you just mentioned it on a comment.

    Reply

  3. Marnie
    Feb 15, 2010 @ 16:04:59

    I enjoyed you 14 days of love. There probably isn’t a better topic to concentrate on. We should all do it, and often
    Marnie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

