Fourteen Days of Love, Day 13

Day 13….getting down to it now. I love♥  biking. There are some amazing trails around here and I am counting down until spring gets here.  You are probably looking at this photo and wondering why I said anything at all about trails.  This is NOT me.   This photo is compliments of photo bucket.  With all the hills and steep inclines around here,  I sometimes get a little hankering for flat terrain.   I am going to have to haul our bikes down in the summer to ride around town for that.bike Pictures, Images and Photos

Leave a Reply

