Fourteen Days of Love, Day 11

I love to eat meal where you get a fortune cookie afterwards.

Chinese food is my favorite!  I love♥ hot and sour soup, spring rolls, crab rangoons, anything sweet n sour.

This is no joke, I actually got a fortune cookie last time that said : If you tempt a squirrel with a nut, be prepared to be bitten. 

How did they know of my battles with the neighborhood squirrels??????

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie
    Feb 12, 2010 @ 02:26:55

    Rosey, those dishes in this pic is making me hungry. They are my favourites too. You are absolutely right!

    Reply

  2. JoAnne
    Feb 14, 2010 @ 18:44:06

    That is an awesome fortune! I wish they’d get back to giving out fortunes instead of comments. I miss those days. But remember you need to add “in bed” at the end of your fortunes…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

