Fourteen days of Love, Day Four

I love the smell of rain.  And we don’t get that much here in Colorado.  But I relish that heady scent whenever I can.rain Pictures, Images and Photos

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marnie
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 16:12:23

    What a cute photo. We don’t get much here either–usually. I like that ozone smell right before a thunder storm. Afterwards, the air smells clean.
    Marnie

    Reply

  2. JoAnne
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 22:55:50

    OOOOOOhhh one of my favs too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

