Fourteen Days of Love, Day Three

Day Three:  I love cats.   And I can’t have one.  Too many allergies in our family and an outside cat would get chomped by the BIG CATS in the neighborhood.   I used to have cats when I was younger but they were all outside cats.  I used to  sneak them in though.   We had a bunny at one time…not the same at all.  Cute.  Quiet. Smelly. 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Marnie
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 15:28:32

    I have allergies too but I refuse to give up my cats:) It’s sad that you can’t have them. If my allergies were really severe, I probably couldn’t either.
    Marnie

    Reply

  2. Amber
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 22:06:14

    I understand how your sister thought you hadn’t updated.

    I always click over from people’s comments they leave at my blog from Blogger. Be sure to change your Web site URL to this one.

    Just to help the slow people out there. 😉

    Reply

  3. JoAnne
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 22:13:29

    Who you calling slow? Just a memory lapse is all.

    Reply

  4. JoAnne
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 22:14:56

    I totally sneaked cats in all of the time. I remember one time my cat pooped under a dresser and we found it months later. Maybe that was why Mom said no cats in the house.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

