14 Days of Love, Day 1

 Every day til Valentine’s day I am going to blog about something I love.  Could be a person.   Could be a food.  Could be a book.  Whatever!

I challenge you to do the same, whether it’s on your blog or just to be aware of all the blessings we have in our lives. 

Day 1:  I love my husband!   The only person who really knows me and why I tick.  The only person who truly listens to me and loves me for who I am.  I am so thankful we found each other!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lindalou
    Feb 01, 2010 @ 21:34:38

    Very nice post. I couldn’t think of a better Valentine for your husband them to have him read this post.

    Reply

  2. Gabriela
    Feb 03, 2010 @ 12:43:23

    Hi Rosey-great Valentine’s Day idea.

    Love the butter stick. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Meredith
    Feb 13, 2010 @ 19:24:00

    I freaked out when I noticed my reader said I was THIRTEEN posts behind on your blog!!! Now I know why. I can’t comment on all thirteen, but I will tell you that the homemade yogurt sounds interesting, the fortune about the nut cracked me up, I love being a mom too, and I hope you get some bike-riding weather sooner rather than later. I’m a little worried about having a wet spring since we’ve hardly had any snow this winter!!!

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

